





	ı		
NAME OF PLAYER	CLASS	ACCOMPLISHMENT	
III INTERSCHOOL DISTRICT TEAKWONDO CHAMPIONSHIP			
AMAAN ASGAR KHAN	VII	WON GOLD MEDAL	
AKSH SHARMA	III	WON GOLD MEDAL	
SWASTIK SINGH	IV	WON GOLD MEDAL	
SHREYASH KUMAR	VIII	WON GOLD MEDAL	
AMAN KHAN	V	WON SILVER MEDAL	
sakshan singh	VII	WON SILVER MEDAL	
PEEHU GUPTA	III	WON BRONZE MEDAL	
PRINCESS GUPTA	III	WON BRONZE MEDAL	
VEDANT SHUKLA	VII	WON BRONZE MEDAL	
SHREYA YADAV	VII	WON BRONZE MEDAL	
KRISH SRIVASTAVA	III	WON BRONZE MEDAL	
SRISTI SAMBHAV	VI	WON BRONZE MEDAL	
ADITYA PANDEY	IV	WON BRONZE MEDAL	
RUDRA PRATAP RAWAT	VI	WON BRONZE MEDAL	
CISCE ZONAL KHO-KHO SENIOR BOYS TOURNAMENT			
MRIDUL SINGH	XII	PARTICIPATED	
SHASHWAT TIWARI	XII	PARTICIPATED	
ARYAN SINGH	XII	PARTICIPATED	
SHIVANSH KUMAR	XII	PARTICIPATED	
SAHIL NARANG	XII	PARTICIPATED	
RISHI KUMAR	ΧI	PARTICIPATED	
ESHAN SRIVATAVA	ΧI	PARTICIPATED	
ABHAY SINGH	ΧI	PARTICIPATED	
REHAN ALI	Х	PARTICIPATED	
AVI SINGH	Х	PARTICIPATED	
PARTH SRIVASTAVA	х	PARTICIPATED	
LAKSHAYA MOHAN	Х	PARTICIPATED	









NAME OF PLAYER	CLASS	ACCOMPLISHMENT	
CISCE ZONAL KHO-KHO SENIOR GIRLS TOURNAMENT			
ADITI MOHAN	ΧI	PARTICIPATED	
YASHI SINGH	ΧI	PARTICIPATED	
YASTI SINGH	ΧI	PARTICIPATED	
TANISHKA SINGH	ΧI	PARTICIPATED	
HAMNA KAIF	ΧI	PARTICIPATED	
SAMRIDDHI GUPTA	х	PARTICIPATED	
ANGEL SINGH	х	PARTICIPATED	
RITIKA	IX	PARTICIPATED	
SANIYA	IX	PARTICIPATED	
UNNATI LALWANI	х	PARTICIPATED	
PRANJALI PANDEY	х	PARTICIPATED	
ARUSHI SHARMA	Х	PARTICIPATED	







